Monday, 28th September

Stud stock
Boree Creek
Jodie Green
 0448 132 432
80C261GOLWZ

Wednesday, 30th September

Stud stock
Adelong
Ron Blyth
 0418 693 302
4QT3ENDTBT5

Thursday, 1st October

Monday, 5th October

Auction via Auctions Plus
Andrea Vagg
 0409 333 240
8PSOSP1VE6N

Tuesday, 6th October

THYRA (near MOAMA)
Andrea Vagg
 0409 333 240
8PTA8H1XQWT

Wednesday, 7th October

Sheep stock
'Kismet Stud', 5159 Riverina Highway
Graham Wilson
 0428 265 215
5G55J7W5H7U

Friday, 9th October

Mt Torrens
Bruce Hodgson
 4193773
BKL8Q5DY7ID

Monday, 12th October

Braxholme
Steve Milne
 042878632
AGEOVRBQLO7

Tuesday, 13th October

Willaura
Jeremy Upton
 0408 436 299
8AFTP1HETYO

Thursday, 15th October

Elphinstone
Jock MacRae
 0438 511 937
8I18HH4YEY0