About Us

Farm Weekly is Western Australia's most important source of information for the farming community and the largest selling rural newspaper in the state.

A total reading package produced in two easy-to-read sections, Farm Weekly features a quality quarter-fold magazine providing local news, wool market information, a large livestock and property section plus machinery information and the largest rural classified in the state, plus a tabloid newspaper containing cropping and grain marketing information, horticulture, farm stories, better farming practice, new and innovative machinery, general farming product information and in-depth news analysis.

Office Address

9 Kitchener Avenue
Victoria Park
Western Australia 6100
farmweekly@ruralpress.com
Phone: 08 9361 5000
Toll Free Phone: 1800 804 538
Toll Free Fax: 1800 242 348

Postal Address

GPO Box 1268
Victoria Park East
Western Australia 6981

General Manager

Trevor Emery
trevor.emery@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Darren O'Dea
darren.odea@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0447 430 195

Business Development & Sales Manager

Wendy Gould
wendy.gould@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0418 947 521

Livestock Manager

Jodie Rintoul
jodie.rintoul@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0439 640 178

Production Manager

Steve Davies
steve.davies@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0412 304 841

Classifieds

Ann May
ann.may@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Freecall: 1800 802 166 Freefax: 1800 242 348 Direct phone: 08 9365 2626

Subscriptions

Kathy Nicholls
kathy.nicholls@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 08 9361 5000

National Advertising

National Sales manager, Susan Reid
susan.reid@fairfaxmedia.com.au